Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Official Publication of the American Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation





Editor-in-Chief:Robert Korngold





Go to Journal Website

Personal Print Journal

1 year USD 558.00
2 year USD 1,004.40 (10% Discount)
3 year USD 1,422.90 (15% Discount)

Subscription Details

Estimated Delivery Time

In Stock

USD 558.00


Subscription Details

ScienceDirect Subscription

  • Access for 5 users
  • Access to 4 years of archives

USD 864.00

Print Journal

1 year USD 864.00
2 year USD 1,728.00
3 year USD 2,592.00

Subscription Details

Estimated Delivery Time

In Stock

USD 864.00
Buying for Institutions
Terms & Conditions

Additional Subscription Help


Aims & Scope

Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation publishes original research reports, reviews, editorials, commentaries, letters to the editor, and hypotheses and is the official publication of the American Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation.

The journal focuses on current technology and knowledge in the interdisciplinary field of hematopoetic stem cell transplantation.

Benefits to authors
We also provide many author benefits, such as free PDFs, a liberal copyright policy, special discounts on Elsevier publications and much more. Please click here for more information on our author services.

Please see our Guide for Authors for information on article submission. If you require any further information or help, please visit our support pages: click here


Hematologists, Oncologists, Pediatric Hematologists/Oncologists, Immunologists, Researchers in Gene Therapy

Abstracting and Indexing

Chemical Abstracts, Current Contents/Clinical Medicine, EMBASE, Excerpta Medica, MEDLINE®, Science Citation Index, Scisearch
Editor-in-Chief: Robert Korngold, PhD Hackensack, NJ, Associate Editors: Joseph Antin, MD Boston, MA, Andrea Bacigalupo, MD Genova, Italy, Bruce Blazar, MD Minneapolis, MN, Richard Champlin, MD Houston, TX, Nelson Chao, MD Durham, NC, Edward Copelan, MD Cleveland, OH, Daniel Fowler, MD Bethesda, MD, Helen Heslop, MD Houston, TX, Edwin Horwitz, MD, PhD Philadelphia, PA, Bryon Johnson, PhD Milwaukee, WI, Armand Keating, MD Toronto, ON, Canada, Dao-Pei Lu, MD Beijing, China, Yasuo Morishima, MD, PhD Nagoya, Japan, William Murphy, PhD Sacramento, CA, Elizabeth Shpall, MD Houston, TX, Girard Socié, MD Paris, France, Robert Soiffer, MD Boston, MA, Rainer Storb, MD Seattle, WA, Daniel Weisdorf, MD Minneapolis, MN, John Wingard, MD Gainesville, FL, Editorial Board: Claudio Anasetti, MD Tampa, FL, Smita Bhatia, MD, MPH Duarte, CA, Catherine Bollard, MD Houston, TX, Scott Bryson, PhD Lexington, KY, Matthew Carabasi, MD Philadelphia, PA, Benny Chen, MD Durham, NC, Kenneth Cooke, MD Cleveland, OH, Daniel Couriel, MD Nashville, TN, Corey Cutler, MD Boston, MA, Marcos De Lima, MD Houston, TX, Joachim Deeg, MD Seattle, WA, Stephen Devine, MD Columbus, OH, William Drobyski, MD Milwaukee, WI, Fred Falkenburg, MD, PhD Leiden, The Netherlands, James Ferrara, MD Ann Arbor, MI, Alan Flake, MD Philadelphia, PA, Sergio A. Giralt, MD New York, NY, Els Goulmy, MD Leiden, The Netherlands, Gregory Hale, MD Memphis, TN, Alan Hess, PhD Baltimore, MD, Vincent Ho, MD Boston, MA, Mary Horowitz, MD Milwaukee, WI, Richard Jones, MD Baltimore, MD, John Kersey, MD Minneapolis, MN, Issa Khouri, MD Houston, TX, Hans Klingemann, MD, PhD Boston, MA, Hans-Jochem Kolb Munich, Germany, Hillard Lazarus, MD Cleveland, OH, Helen Leather, PharmD Gainesville, FL, Stephanie Lee, MD Seattle, WA, Robert Levy, PhD Miami, FL, Hao Liu, MD Houston, TX, Per Ljungman, MD Stockholm, Sweden, Brent Logan, PhD Milwaukee, WI, Paul Martin, MD Seattle, WA, Philip L. McCarthy, MD Buffalo, NY, Phillip McGlave, MD Minneapolis, MN, Jayesh Mehta, MD Chicago, IL, Hans Messner, PhD Toronto, ON, Canada, Arnon Nagler, MD Tel Hashomer, Israel, Shinichiro Okamoto, MD, PhD Tokyo, Japan, Robertson Parkman, MD Los Angeles, CA, Steven Pavletic, MD Bethesda, MD, Andrew Pecora, MD Hackensack, NJ, Claude Perreault, MD Montreal, Canda, Luis Porrata, MD Rochester, MN, Michael Pulsipher, MD Salt Lake City, UT, Pavan Reddy, MD Ann Arbor, MI, Vijay Reddy, MD, PhD Gainesville, FL, Olle Ringdén, MD Stockholm, Sweden, Jerome Ritz, MD Boston, MA, Scott Rowley, MD Hackensack, NJ, Bipin Savani, MD Nashville, TN, Kirk Schultz, MD Vancouver, BC, Thomas Shea, MD Chapel Hill, NC, Andre Tichelli, MD Basel, Switzerland, Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD Minneapolis, MN, Beverly Torok-Storb, PhD Seattle, WA, Koen Van Besien, MD Chicago, IL, Marcel van den Brink, MD, PhD New York, NY, Michael Verneris, MD Minneapolis, MN, Georgia Vogelsang, MD Baltimore, MD, Julie Vose, MD Omaha, NE, Edmund Waller, MD Atlanta, GA, Kenneth Weinberg, MD Stanford, CA, Jo-Anne Young, MD Minneapolis, MN, John Zaia, MD Duarte, CA
Shop with Confidence

Free Shipping around the world
▪ Broad range of products
▪ 30 days return policy

Contact Us

Author Services

Prepare your Article for submission
Translation Services
English Language Editing

Celebrate your publication success
Article Offprints, Journal Issues, Article/Cover Posters, Create Your Own Book

Additional Services
Mobile Apps,Special Content Offerings,and more...