Journal of Clinical Orthopaedics and Trauma

Journal of Clinical Orthopaedics and Trauma

An Official Publication of Delhi Orthopaedic Association



Editors: Hitesh Lal





Go to Journal Website


Subscription Details

ScienceDirect Subscription

  • Access for 5 users
  • Access to 4 years of archives

USD 191.20

Print Journal

Subscription Details

Estimated Delivery Time

In Stock

USD 189.00
Buying for Institutions
Terms & Conditions

Additional Subscription Help


Aims & Scope

An Official Publication of Delhi Orthopaedic Association

Journal of Clinical Orthopaedics and Trauma (JCOT) accepts original articles on clinical or laboratory research in the field of Clinical Orthopaedics and Trauma and review articles on topics of current interest. It also features articles of educational value to postgraduate students. The journal also aims to promote exchange and dissemination of knowledge on problems specific to Asia-Pacific region. Although preference is given to original work carried out in the Indian subcontinent, contributions are welcome from across the world.
Benefits to authors

We also provide many author benefits, such as free PDFs, a liberal copyright policy, special discounts on Elsevier publications and much more. Please click here for more information on our author services.
Please see our Guide for Authors for information on article submission. If you require any further information or help, please visit our support pages: click here


Editors Lalit Maini Professor, Orthopedics, Maulana Azad Medical College, Gurinder Bedi Senior Consultant Orthopedic Surgeon, Fortis Hospital, Vivek Trikha Assistant Professor, Orthopedics, AIIMS Trauma Center, Assistant Editor: Hemant Sharma , Editorial Board Reviewers: , National Ashok Johari (Mumbai), D.P. Bakshi (Kolkata), G. S. Kulkarni (Miraj), H. K. T. Raza (Jabalpur), M. S. Dhillon (Chandigarh), Mayil Natrajan (Chennai), N. S. Laud (Mumbai), P. S. John (Kerala), Rakesh Bhargava (Jaipur), S. K . Agarwal (Mumbai), S. Rajasekaran (Coimbatore), S. Sriram (Chennai), S. S. Babhulkar (Nagpur), Vijay D. Shetty (Mumbai), Delhi A. Jayaswal , A.K. Jain , A.K. Khare , A.K. Mandal , A.K. Singh , Anil Dhal , Arun Goel , B.K. Dhaon , B.K. Singh , Balu Sankaran , B.S. Murthy , D. Chattopadhya , J. Maheshwari , Mathew Verghese , O.N. Nagi , P.K. Dave , P.P. Kotwal , P.S. Maini , Parveen Gulati , Ramesh Kumar , S.K. Bhargava , S.K.S. Marya , S.M. Tuli , S. Rastogi , Shekhar Agarwal , Sudhir Kumar , Sudhir Kapoor , Surya Bhan , V.G. Ramachandran , Yash Gulati , V.K. Gautam , S.S. Yadav , Executive Committee V.S. Dogra President, R. Malhotra President Elect, S. Baveja Vice President, S.K.S. Marya Immediate Past President, A. Maria Secretary, L. Maini Treasurer, M. Agarwal Webmaster, C. Singh Joint Secretary, R.C. Pandey Executive Officer, Executive Members H. Gupta , V. Mittal , R. Jain , K.B. Raj , I. Pawar , K. Kumar , S.D. Mishra , A. Pankaj , I. Ahuja , R. Anand
Shop with Confidence

Free Shipping around the world
▪ Broad range of products
▪ 30 days return policy

Contact Us

Author Services

Prepare your Article for submission
Translation Services
English Language Editing

Celebrate your publication success
Article Offprints, Journal Issues, Article/Cover Posters, Create Your Own Book

Additional Services
Mobile Apps,Special Content Offerings,and more...